what’s for tomolo?

10May07

hahaas. Yes, what’s for tomolo, or rather tomorrow.

I’ll be having my Physics and Accounts paper tomorrow. so wish me luck 😉 I’hv gotta prepare chicken esscence, uhm ginko pills and so on.. Zzz a typical S’porean that’s what some call. Anyways, if i’hv the time to come blog again tomorrow, i’ll share about the latest “LEXAN” magazine. I’m sure not all of us here would have heard of it, and yes i’ll tell you some about that. So stay tuned. for the time being, do check out people.com i really think its a very-very intresting site to visit every now and then. uhm if u’re still bored, you can try chasing some girls; don’t ask me though. cause i suck at it 😦

 and one more. as you can see; there’s no ads on my site. cool huh? hahass. i would like to put stuffs like adwords and stuff, but it seems wordpress forbids, i dunno why. enjoy ur day. Its fri-day tmr.



No Responses Yet to “what’s for tomolo?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment